Please note that it is free of charge to cancel or reschedule anytime before 5pm the day before the shoot. If the notification is received after 5pm the day before the shoot, there will be a cancellation fee of 15% of the total order price excluding any discounts and travel fees.
You can cancel anytime of the day online at www.virtuance.com. Simply log into your account at www.virtuance.com, click on "My Account" at the top right, click on the "Order History" link and you can cancel or reschedule your shoot! If you're having trouble logging into your account, you can always call our Customer Service team at 1-844-443-7325.