You can rename your images in the Client Panel through the "Image Settings" tab:
For information on how to access your client panel, see this article.
"Visible Always" - The image will be visible in both the tour and available for download in your Download Center
"Visible in Gallery Only" - The image won't be visible on your tour but will be visible in the Download Center
"Never Visible" - The image won't be visible on your tour but will be visible in the Download Center
Your edits will auto save as soon you as you click outside of the text box!
Here's how it shows up on the tour:
Please note that different templates display this information differently. Test it out and if you need help or to switch your tour design reach out to customer support by chat, email or phone: email@example.com, 1-844-443-7325