How do I turn off Facebook's 2 step-authentication for my Social Media Upgrade?

When you order the Social Media Upgrade our team will use your login credentials provided to post your branded virtual tour to your business Facebook page.  In many cases, you will need to turn off Facebook's "2-step authentication" feature to provide us access.


To turn off 2-step authentication on Facebook:


1️⃣ Tap the arrow icon in the upper right hand corner

2️⃣ Scroll down and click on "Settings" and then select "Security and Login"

3️⃣ Scroll down and click on "Edit" next to  Use two-factor authentication.

4️⃣ Click on "Turn Off" in the center of the screen.





Did you find it helpful? Yes No