Go to your Listing Dashboard. For information on how to access your listing dashboard, see this article.
In the Listing Dashboard, click on the "Photo Gallery" link on the left side:
Next you'll want to drag the images you want to "delete" from the "Active Photos" area to the "Inactive Photos":
Note: You will still be able to download all images even if they are inactive through the "Download Photos" button.
You can delete any image that you have uploaded to the platform permanently from the listing website by hovering over the image, and selecting the trash can icon in the top right corner. Please note this is a permanent action, and cannot be undone!
Feel free to reach out to the Virtuance Client Success Team by chat at www.virtuance.com or by phone at 1-844-443-7325 if you have any questions or need any assistance!